GNHA Contacts

You are here: Giants Neck Heights Association > service > GNHA Contacts



Board President: Shari Whittaker
Telephone: 860.916.0649             Email: shari.whittaker.84@gmail.com
Board Vice President/Web Chair: Richie Coan
Email: coandog@hotmail.com
Playground Chair:  Browning Garrison
Email:  browngar@sbcglobal.net
Club House Chair /Entertainment: Gina Anselmo  
Telephone 860.861.6857
Email: Reginaeanselmo66@gmail.com
Click here for Clubhouse Info and Availability
Treasurer: Barbara Gilbert
Email: barbara.gilbert51@gmail.com
Beach Chair/Events: Tom Misenti
Email:  t.misenti@gmail.com
Audit/Bylaws Chair: Bob Vancour
Email:  mkvrev@aol.com
Parking Lot Chair: Mike Whaples

Email: mwhaples@gmail.com

Jetty Chair: Tom Perron
Email: tmperron@atlanticbb.net
Secretary: Cheryl Kardys
Telephone: 860.690.5607
Email: ckardys@comcast.net
Tax Collector and Parking Passes: Ruth Ames
Telephone: 860.204.2952
Email: amesy.1938@gmail.com
Frontier Account Rep: Saundra Leonberger
Telephone: 203.215.7028
Email: saundra.leonberger@ftr.com
Webmasters: Richie Coan and Barbara Gilbert


Comments are closed, sorry.