GNHA Contacts

You are here: Giants Neck Heights Association > service > GNHA Contacts



GNHA Contacts

Board President: (Shari Whittaker)

Telephone: 860.916.0649

Email: shari.whittaker.84@gmail.com

Board Vice President/Web Chair: (Richie Coan)

Email: coandog@hotmail.com

Park Chair: (Gina Anselmo)

Telephone: 860.861.6857

Email: Regina.e.anselmo@Pfizer.com

Club House Chair: (Agnes Belody)

FOR CLUBHOUSE RENTAL PLEASE CONTACT GINA ANSELMO 

Telephone: 860.861.6857

Click here for Clubhouse Info and Availability

Treasurer: (Barbara Gilbert)

Email: barbara.gilbert51@gmail.com

Beach Chair/Events and Entertainment Chair: (Dan Anselmo)

Telephone: 860.861.8161

Email: dandghickory@att.net

Events and Entertainment Committee: (Gina Anselmo)

Telephone: 860.861.6857

Email: Regina.e.anselmo@Pfizer.com

Audit/Bylaws Chair: (Jay Frogameni)

Telephone: 413.237.7442

Email: jayfrogameni@gmail.com

Parking Lot Chair: (Tom Perron)

 Telephone: 860.287-3165

Email: tmperron@atlanticbb.net

Jetty Chair: (Marry Perron)

Telephone: 860.287-3154

Email: tommary85@atlanticbb.net

Secretary: (Cheryl Kardys)

Telephone: 860.690.5607

Email: ckardys@comcast.net

Tax Collector and Parking Passes: (Ruth Ames)

Telephone: 860.204.2952

Email: amesy.1938@gmail.com

Frontier Account Rep: (Saundra Leonberger)

Telephone: 203.215.7028

Email: saundra.leonberger@ftr.com

Webmasters: (Richie Coan and Shari Whittaker)



Comments are closed, sorry.